Telefonverzeichnis Rathaus Markt Windorf

Erhard Cornelia

Pass- und Sozialamt

Zimmer Nr. 03 (EG)

08541 9626-07
cornelia.erhard@markt-windorf.de

Fischl Barbara

Gemeindebücherei

Kultur- und Bürgerhaus

08541 9626-47

Geisberger Herbert

Bauamtsleitung

Zimmer Nr. 11 (1.OG)

08541 9626-36                                                                                herbert.geisberger@markt-windorf.de

Haider Rudolf

Geschäftsleitung

Zimmer Nr. 16 (1.OG)

08541 9626-11                                                                                rudolf.haider@markt-windorf.de

Harsch Jürgen

Forstamt

Zimmer Nr. 07 (EG)

08541 9626-17
juergen.harsch@aelf-pa.bayern.de

Hochleitner Denise

Standesamt

Zimmer Nr. 01 (EG)

08541 9626-02
denise.hochleitner@markt-windorf.de

Langer Franz 

Erster Bürgermeister

Zimmer Nr. 17 (1.OG)

08541 9626-12
franz.langer@markt-windorf.de

Leeb Claudia

Vorzimmer                Erster Bürgermeister

Zimmer Nr. 15 (1.OG)

08541 96262
claudia.leeb@markt-windorf.de

Mühlbauer Stefan

Ordnungsamtsleiter

Zimmer Nr. 02 (EG)

08541 9626-10
stefan.muehlbauer@markt-windorf.de

Nothhaft Johanna

Touristinfo

Touristinfo-Gebäude

08541 9626-40
johanna.nothhaft@markt-windorf.de

Schmid Rosemarie

Buchhaltung

Zimmer Nr. 03 (EG)

08541 9626-03
rosemarie.schmid@markt-windorf.de

Seidl Wolfgang

Bauamt

Zimmer Nr. 12 (1. OG)

08541 9626-46
wolfgang.seidl@markt-windorf.de

Späth Edeltraud

Kämmerei

Zimmer Nr. 06 (EG)

08541 9626-05                                                                                  edeltraud.spaeth@markt-windorf.de

Wagner Rudolf

Kasse

Zimmer Nr. 04 (EG)

08541 9626-04                                                                                  rudolf.wagner@markt-windorf.de 

Comments are closed.